This is deff my fav post I’ve written, it makes me smile everytime I read it, I feel so blessed. 😀

Afros & Mirrors

 

They say  you can’t choose you family. I seem to have found a way around that.

Wait, there’s more.

In the past few months, I have opened up a restaurant, a bakery and a successful fashion shop.

That’s right y’all, I have it all.

In my other life, I’m a successful middle-aged woman, with a lovely husband, 5 kids, of which 3 have gone of to university and a beautiful house (that often falls apart).

How did I manage all this in just a few months you ask? well… I don’t think im ready to give you all my secrets so easily.

Ahhh what the hell, might as well.

You too can have all this and more for £0 and 0p.

All you need, is a lot of time n your hands, internet access and (here comes the big secret, are you ready?) an ANDROID PHONE!…..oh and a lot of battery juice.

View original post 274 more words

Please comment

